Looking for a Place to Rent??

TWO ROOMS AVAILABLE – HAMERSLEY

Two rooms available now – to share with kind lady owner in lovely clean house with big gardens.  Room has single bed, wardrobe, draws & desk. Only 5 mins walk to train station.  Approx 20 mins by public transport to school.   Close to shops, parks & public transport.

Females only, non smokers must be clean & tidy.  $150 per week includes: Internet, gas, electricity & water.

Please phone Therese below after 5pm week nights and anytime on the weekend or email me at teewhite@iinet.net.au

 0431 122 031

SCARBOROUGH

We have a room available in Scarborough for $120pw & $500 bond. It is available as of Sunday, 10th July.

It is a small room, though you can squeeze a queen bed and computer desk in. Also there is a built in wardrobe.

Utility bills are split three ways – Electricity, Gas (there is no landline).
Internet (ADSL+2) is also available if you like which is also split fairly and evenly.

We have a courtyard that can be converted into a garden or vegie garden for those who have a green thumb 🙂

Smokers are considered but there is no smoking inside the house.
Dogs are allowed (we do not currently have pets, unless you count fish 😛 )

5min Walk to the beach
Jetts Gym 2min walk away
Karryinup shopping centre and Innaloo shopping centre both less than 10mins drive.
Close to Public Transport.
Video shop 2min walk.
what more could you want 😛

Currently there is two females living here 25/26, the third room mate is moving out and we need to fill in the other room ASAP. We’re looking for someone around our age 23-30.
We are pretty laid back, like a game of poker and a trip to the casino :P. We do not hold big parties here but occasionally have friends come around for drinks and poker.

Send us an email if you want to know more or catch-up for a coffee and see the house.

http://perth.gumtree.com.au/c-Unit-House-Real-Estate-flat-share-house-share-townhouse-share-villa-share-Room-in-Scarborough-120pw-bills-W0QQAdIdZ293425673

scarborough

$150/wk
Hi , we are a friendly couple (around 30y) we have a room to rent in scarborough,  beautiful varanda and all bedrooms with ocean view. Must be tyde and organised.
-House fully furniture
-Our house is next to coles (10min walking);
-Gas station (5 min);
-Beach (3 min ONLY!!!);
-Internet wireless;
Female prefered, sorry no pets.
Single $150 + bond
couple $220+ bond
Please call Julianna 0433560216 or Sergio 0416857497

SCARBOROUGH

Room to rent for a couple in 3 bedroom house in Scarborough. Will be sharing the house with another couple. The house is fully furnished, spacious and has big garden.
7 min walk away from shops, restaurants and bus stops. 20 min walk to the beach.
Must be clean and tidy and bring your own kitchenware!
Must have a job!!
Backpackers welcome!

Rent $225 per week (includes all bills) + $400 bond.

Text to 0450 264 732 to arrange a viewing.

SCARBOROUGH (couple)

Single room available to rent in Scarborough – 5mins from beach, shops, amenities, bus. You will be sharing with me-28yr old guy, very relaxed, easy going. The unit is 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Apartment is lovely, clean, great location, fully furnished. The bedroom available is unfurnished. Rent is $150 per week, and split bills (which are minimal). Bond is 4 weeks rent. If you are interested and want to come and view it please contact me on 0410 263 058 after 5pm

Wembley Downs

$150/wk
Hi guys and gals,
I’ve got a room available in a fully furnished two bedroom apartment, which I want to rent out to the right person.
Rent includes all expenses,i.e., electricity, high speed broadband,water and gas.
I am a 27y.o male working fulltime. I might have my girlfriend stay the night once in a while, but that isn’t going to affect anyone in anyway. I am not a cleanliness freak, but I don’t want to have slobs as housemates either.
The house is located 2kms from Scarborough beach, about less than 100meters from, IGA Wembley Downs, and close to bus stops and parks. If you are an indoor person, there is a 120 inch screen projector with countless movies and TV series stored on it.
Ideal housemate would be-
1)Male or female between 20 and 30 years of age.
2)Has a job and is capable of paying rent on time.
3)Respects other’s privacy.
4)Capable of doing general housekeeping tasks.
If you think you are are proper fit, please feel free to contact me.
0433 022 117.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: